DAMAGE 10track album 2012 release


DAMAGE is the 10track alternative studio rock album by Australian band Cosmic Nomads. The album features the single I HATE YOU. Written and produced by Ray Vanderby its a must have for any serious collection. FREE SHIPPING regular post world wide!

Item Added.
Adding Item.